PM Abiy Ahmed appoints senior government officials

Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed has appointed senior government officials.

Prime Minister Abiy Ahmed today re-appointed Teferi Fikre as head of the Prime Minister’s Office and Minister of Cabinet Affairs.

He has given the following positions to four senior positions:

  1. Adam Farah – Chief Coordinator of the Center for Coordination of Democracy Building with the title of Minister
  2. Mr. Tesfaye Belgium – Government Representative in the House of Representatives with the title of Minister
  3. Dr. Sileshi Bekele – Chief Negotiator and Advisor on Cross boarder River Rivers and Renaissance Dam
  4. Dr. Legesse Tulu – Head of Government Communication Service with the title of Minister

in addition –

  • Dr. Mercy Debebe – President of the African Leadership Excellence Academy;
  • Ato Fesseha Yitagesu – CEO of Ethiopian Broadcasting Corporation;

According to information received from the Prime Minister’s Office, Abdurahman Rube has been appointed as the Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the Ethiopian Broadcasting Corporation.

Written by Editor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Hanan Tariq amazing live performance

Artist Abeba Desalegn current life situation